Distinguished Speakers

 QUIS18 is delighted to feature highly influential distinguished speakers from academia and industry, including:

Co-Founder of QUIS,

Founder of CTF Service Research Center,

Former Editor, Journal of Service Management

Karlstad University, Sweden

Co-Editor in Chief of the Journal of Service Theory and Practice

Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada

Academic Dean/Rektor

Lancaster University Leipzig, Germany

University of Queensland, Australia

Past President of the American Marketing Association, former CEO of the Marketing Science Institute (MSI)

University of Pennsylvania, USA

Fellow of the Academy of The Social Sciences in Australia

Distinguished Fellow of the Australian and New Zealand Marketing Academy 

University of Queensland, Australia

University of Victoria, Canada


Vice Dean, MBA Programmes

National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore


Professor Lina Zhong

Executive Dean, China Institute for Big Data Research in Culture and Tourism

Beijing International Studies University, China


Valencia Polytechnic University, Spain



Nova School of Business and Economics. Portugal

Professor Per Kristensson

CTF, Service Research Center,

Karlstad University, Sweden

Professor Raymond Fisk

Texas State University, USA

Editor-In-Chief, Service Science

University of Minnesota, USA


Business Administration Chair, Graduate School of Management

Kyoto University, Japan


Director, Center for Intelligent Supply Networks

The University of Texas at Dallas, USA

Professor Thomas Hollmann

W.P Carey School of Business Center for Service Leadership (CSL) Arizona State University, USA

Professor Tor Andressan

Norwegian School of Economics, Norway

Co-Editor in Chief, Decision Sciences Journal

Texas A&M University, USA


Director, CEIBS-ZKH Centre for Innovation in Supply Chains and Services

China Europe International Business School (CEIBS), China